Closing a gift list

How do I close my gift list?

It's easy. Once your order has been placed, simply click on the "Close my list" tab.

 

My gift list is finished and the items have been bought. Do I need to close it?

Closing your gift list lets your loved ones know not to make any more contributions. If you do not close your gift list, your loved ones may continue to contribute until it is automatically closed 6 months after it was opened.

 

What benefits will I receive when I close my gift list?

If your list contribution fund is over €500, Smallable will be delighted to give you a voucher worth 5% of the total.

 

What are the terms and conditions to benefit from the 5% offer?

To make the most of the 5% promotion, your fund just needs to reach over €500.

 

What should I do if there is money left in my fund when I want to close my list?

Once your account is closed, any remaining money in your fund will be sent to you as a voucher.You will receive this voucher by email and you can use it throughout the Smallable website, as well as in our Parisian boutique. The voucher is valid for one year from the date your list is closed and may be used under the same conditions as a gift card.